The old socialist them gather steam

Agreed sass we have an anansi culture looming to one up the system. This is on both sides.

If a egg, Kartel has to be in the red.Be sure to mention the convict or run the risk of offending him!

Where did I say beating corruption is not a from the top?
        "it goes deeper than that. What we need is a few soldiers to stand up and make decision and change the perception."

What I said in that post is that corruption is ingrained in our system, in our communities at all level and that makes it hard to fight. There you go again.
        __________________"

Thats the problem, you didnt say it and your belief that its ingrained has no definite solutions,its more ambigious if anything e.g who are the few soldiers to stand up,is it the loader man.

Lee Kwan says it starts from the top ! until then achieving economic progress is a pipe dream.
        Last edited by Sir X; July 24, 2020, 09:54 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Again you gone on a tangent. Rockman was talking about corruption and I used this post to show how ingrained it is.

Talking of a few soldiers, I am talking about corruption warriors that will make policies, That will stand up for corruption at all cost. It takes a leader but he has to have the supporting cast and be stead fast in doing this. Nobody have to go out and stand up to loaderman. Instead of paying loader man the buses should be paying that money as tax to help fix up the bus park. I didn't even start to address any possible solution but show Rockman how ingrained corruption is in our society. You can draw anything you want but again MY POST WAS TO SHOW HOW CORRUPTION IS A WAY OF LIFE in our society.

The only tangent I am on is corruption , just like you, pointing out your simplistic narrative is part of it, as Don said, yuh really naah say nuttin or mek nuh sense, widout offering solutions.

Everbady know wi ave a corruption prablem ah it di PNP a run wid fi try get out your party.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You think posting about Singapore recent history is your solution to Jamaican corruption??

You think "PNP tief and share" is your solution to Jamaican corruption?

Where have you posted your solution before? Show it to me.

Cant waste my time on foolishness, I am going to waste my time educating you on my post......lol ?

Please!

https://youtu.be/2sdMlYYznds

that is unnu problem, unnu come fi educate not realize other people have education and just a