• Hello

Hi Folks,

How you ALL doing?

What is Howard Jackson’s moniker? I need to contact him.

Thanks.

Hello MdmeX !

Been a long time, hope all is well.

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
      Hi Folks,

How you ALL doing?

What is Howard Jackson’s moniker? I need to contact him.

Thanks.
      MDMEX you come on the right time.
      The reggaegirlz are going to play
      Costa rica monday.if they win they
      Most likely in the semis.With
      A "tie" it is going down to the final
      Day to decide.personally i think
      Jam v Costa rica going to be a
      Tied game.wont be surprized if
      Jam win though.1:1 v cr. v cuba
      7:1or7 love.canada going to be the
      Deciding factor.
      Last edited by wbvs; October 6, 2018, 08:15 PM.
      Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
      Probably forthcoming...

How you do?

Howdy.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Nice to have a lady in the room.Bring some friends nuh.

Hi .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.