Turning 4-0 to 3-2!!

Read what,when,where ,and you are attributing a statement to Tappa with no supportive documentation, in other words heresay!

Yuh nuh credible, it's your signature card.These statements are to support your position we were not closing down spaces.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hector did a good job but when he was gone the midfield wasn't breaking up any play. Lowe had to step in midfield a little too much for my liking. Jamaica started to play gallery ball and was trying to score more and open up the gave as the midfielder stop playing in a defensive shape. You can just listen to Whitmore and he said it all.

Very much inline with my sentiments,if it was 3-0 , it would have been justified.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

In the second half we were tracking back like mad ants (not good) instead of having a defensive shape. That is how the second goal scored, rather chasing the ball than having a shape and marking people.

While there was some good things we have to see out 90 minutes in shape.

The second goal scored with 2 jamaican players standing by the man,the space was closed down,the reaction was poor.Like the 1st goal he had control of ball and space ,but lost posession.Sloppiness!.

Lowe need to tek control of the defence.

DUN TALK.

[QUOTE=Sir X;599106]The second goal scored with 2 jamaican players standing by the man,the space was closed down,the reaction was poor.Like the 1st goal he had control of ball and space ,but lost posession.Sloppiness!.

Lowe need to tek control of the defence.

1. DUN TALK.[/
              QUOTE]

Oh nooooooo…..say it aint true !!

Me outta ordah bredren, on that play, Lowe made two mistakes, he underestimated the accuracy of the person making the aerial cross, and he misjudged the needed proximity he has to be to the opponent in order for his height advantage to figure.

Sassin: I still maintain the best team defense I ever seen JAMAICA play was MEX VS Jam at Azteca in 2013 I think. Total team defense and the most outstanding attacking player defense I have seen one Player execute on a Jamaican team or maybe any team. McAnuff was everywhere, he gave no Mexico player space to stash even asham paper when they were on the ball.

With a totally disciplined approach (this is what we lack) with Jamaican speed, ruggedness and natural ball hoggishness we can build a defense first, attack weakness approach that is impossible to beat and come tournament time wins championships.

Look on second goal again the crosser could have laid out a big picnic blanket and no Jamaican player would have been on the blanket much less to challenge the play.bthe man had time to hesitate, measure, look again and deliver a dart on the man head who was also untouched, that is plain lack of competing, shutdown the engines business.