sepp blatter wins

• sepp blatter wins

all who are surprised please raise your hands.

Sepp mek everybody rich, why vote against your own interest.

While the football remains poor.

Oh, well...

How did Jamaica vote? Or is that none of our business as well?

Football is life!

How did Jamaica vote? Or is that none of our business as well?
            Oh come on .... how else would Jamaica vote?

as I have said ... sepp knows how to play the game of thrones.

Easy choice for Jamaica.

I hear one European & former FIFA official complaining that Montserrat & Lichtenstein gets the same $$$ from FIFA as Germany & England on ESPN. Kiss teeth, the smaller federations should get more $$$, they have more needs, less infrastructure etc.

and that is why AFC and CFU and CONMEBOL don't side with UEFA ....

the one man one vote thing don't work so well sometimes it seems.

"I am not going to use the word coincidence but I do have a small question mark," Blatter said about the timing of the raid.

So, JFF Academy nice now!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                          Easy choice for Jamaica.
                          Why? Birds of a feather?

Football is life!

And life is POVERTY for the masses

Lazie I hope now you understand the european slant, WC cant keep a Jersey , it bigga dan dat.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.