• Kudos to the JFF : Chung !

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/lates...g?profile=1228

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

congrats to my former classmate and friend Rudy Spied.

This is the best move JFF made in a long time both Chung and Spied know about finance and Rudy is running one of the top development club in Ja.

Spied say im nuh know yuh,but thanks for the best wishes.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you a idiot. I sat beside Rudy from first to 5th form. Ask anybody who know. I know his whole family and lived in the same district. He came to my house, and I went to his.

You a make up something. I so mi know say you liad and Trumplike. We play ball together and against each other, talk race horse and ball business everyday for about 8 years straight so Rudy wouldn't tell you that.

Suh yuh say,im nuh know yuh.

unlike you mi nuh beg friend mi have friends from 19 o long, still respect and wish them all the best.

But yuh a beg fren and hug up di man ,which man ave fren and affi a tell the world dem know dem,yuh nuh humble yuh self.

Di bredda nuh know yuh.