• Wicked father.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=YSFN14ZUEUQ

this is where you & likkle X get your news from...wayne lonesome & lady jade on youchube?

You are being ridiculous, the VIDEO is the news.

the video of the actual event is 1 minute long...then 38 minutes of a jackass chatting absolute rubbish...every major news outlet carried the video...but you draw for wayne lonesome

Still being ridiculous, he was the first blogger to post the video.
          I have a few bloggers whose contents I watch, Wayne Lonesome is the only one I respect.The others are overtly or covertly endorsing extrajudicial killings as if that is a new variable when sadly it has always been the cornerstone of the JCF failed crime fighting strategy. Wayne Lonesome has distinguished himself from the rest.
          I remember your silly post criticizing his cornrows, that is how petty you are.
          Furthermore, he identifies with the people and not with the powers that be.
          Fact is he has a sincere interest in the wellbeing of his fellow Jamaicans, did you notice there are no ads in his videos when the other bloggers' are replete with ads?
          Keep yuh foolishness to yuhself, it is common knowledge that bloggers provide the real story often not disclosed by the traditional media.
          Last edited by Rockman; April 13, 2021, 08:28 PM.

Originally posted by Rockhead View Post
            it is common knowledge that bloggers provide the real story often not disclosed by the traditional media.
            continue with your facebook degree

So Diptop where is your degree from???

continue with your facebook degree
              Rikers Island “University” or Metropolitan Correctional Center College???

Woiiee mi clavicle!!!

Carnival Cruise import and exporter of white goods.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Seeit deh. It rough when “Tings Change” eeeh