Bricktop and Peejay, it appears this Super League

• Bricktop and Peejay, it appears this Super League

is falling a part. According to ESPN FC, Citeh and Chelsea wants to withdraw ... at MU the snake has resigned (even though the decision is down to the owners) and word is Juventus chief has resigned.

What say you? Falling a part?

Originally posted by Lazie
    is falling a part. According to ESPN FC, Citeh and Chelsea wants to withdraw ... at MU the snake has resigned (even though the decision is down to the owners) and word is Juventus chief has resigned.

What say you? Falling a part?
    Like a snow cone in hell,it didnt have a chance. They announced it and left the players and managers on their own to negotiate a position with their supporters. DUMB ! DUMB ! DUMB ! only a dummy couldnt see that ,right Brick .

Players,Managers and Supporters are genetically linked by culture and tradition to walk together,move in the same direction. If owners move against that; do so at your peril. It will take them another 15 years to come up with that B.S again.

https://www.fotmob.com/news/qb5fjesa...se-to-collapse

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

this just means city will dominate football for the foreseeable future...we don't need the ESL money...the other teams do...

Well you ended being completely wrong on this, going to the money argument is a means to hide the fact that you were wrong.

FFP rules soon reach unuh.

You have to understand that he is a fly by night fan, for him, City was born the day oil overflowed on that barren stretch in Manchester.
          There wasn't even little consideration to the club's image being soiled because, to him, its existence is not long enough to warrant concerns.

i'm wrong for wanting to watch competitive football? football has gotten boring...if you think a revolution isn't coming you guys are delusional...