Given all those fouls esp on Mane

• Given all those fouls esp on Mane

Wi couldnt get one phantom penalty ?. I saw a ball clearly hit a southhamptom player, VAR reviewed it! Tell me the fix isnt in.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=C4fjGwVpbm0
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The Prem race has just begun.

Pick any version yuh want.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1znrDuvLv70

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k1_6Fsh8OyY

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You are stealing and ingesting the hydroxychloroquine from the hospital's inventory!

Did you see that incredible flop by Mane' on the left corner of the penalty box?

the pogba flop...and like i said with that incident if the ref doesn't make the wrong penalty call VAR let's the game continue...

Teams with a faaaar lesser acclaimed forward line. have proven to be more efficient.
              What started as a hairline crack is now almost wide enough for your inflated head to poke through.
              There is a spot reserved on our mantle for you scalp.

Originally posted by Sir X
                Wi couldnt get one phantom penalty ?. I saw a ball clearly hit a southhamptom player, VAR reviewed it! Tell me the fix isnt in.
                Wait, Salah and Fernandes has scored the same number of penalties. What the fuss about?

Why Manu and Liverpool fans act like they can’t loose?

shades of danald chumps...birds of a feather

True....losers

OJ, to paraphrase our esteemed, dearly departed Livi, if you are not in the top 10, talk talk yah so.

Also from Livi form is temporary class is permanent.