• Saudi : 1

https://streamable.com/uqhf2j

JA -1

https://streamable.com/ywbbm5

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mi tell unnu bout Daniel Johnson long time. A wicked baller, can shoot anywhere around the box.

Thats all you saw,our defence opened up like a whore house ( again), you think scoring a goal wins a game or campaign. This requires a tactical coach, tactical players a philosophy , identity,chemistry ,hunger ,nutrition,psychology ,ambition, belief. Yuh think we have one out of that variable.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

2-1 JA !
        https://streamable.com/uawkuq

2 -1 Final.

that can be corrected.

Lowe chose to play A league for half a season
            Lawerence took a break
            Don't even know what happen to our right back yah now.
            That what I see is not a coaches problem but defenders out of form.
            You can't blame the coach for them miss kick I saw.

that can be corrected.

Lowe chose to play A league for half a season
              Lawerence took a break
              Don't even know what happen to our right back yah now.
              That what I see is not a coaches problem but defenders out of form.
              You can't blame the coach for them miss kick I saw.

When do you blame the coach,Lowe and others didn't pick themselves?

who you a go pick? NPL nuh play since Feb. That can be corrected.

When do you blame the coach,its a simple question,i didnt put "correlation" in there to try and trip you up ?

you can't blame the coach when the team haven't played a game in 8 months. When half of the players haven't played a real competitive game in at least that time. You can't blame the coach when 4 team members either have covid or in isolation after travelling so far. You can't blame the coach when they only had 1 practice session together.

That is when you don't blame the coach.

you can't blame the coach when the team haven't played a game in 8 months. When half of the players haven't played a real competitive game in at least that time. You can't blame the coach when 4 team members either have covid or in isolation after travelling so far. You can't blame the coach when they only had 1 practice session together.

That is when you don't blame the coach.

O.K the question is too hard for you.,thanks for trying.No doubt he gets credit for the win.