ManDisUnited and Arsenal are......

• ManDisUnited and Arsenal are......

.........not the same teams of the past.

Just finished watching ManDisUnited struggle with a 1nil over a team I am not sure I've heard about.

Same with Arsenal. Victora (SC )Guimaraes or whatever the hell there name is...is currently besting Arsenal at home.

Poor fanz.

And poor fanz of other clubs who wanted my team to lose, we will gladly take a 1 nil victory in the final.

We were again seriously lacking, oh well.

Originally posted by HL
      .........not the same teams of the past.

Just finished watching ManDisUnited struggle with a 1nil over a team I am not sure I've heard about.

Same with Arsenal. Victora (SC )Guimaraes or whatever the hell there name is...is currently besting Arsenal at home.

Poor fanz.
      Yeah, MU has certainly declined. Ole was brave or should I say confident starting a midfield with Garner, McTominay and Williams. This was MU's first away win since .... I can't remember. I will take this as a positive.

I'll just take the win. The big positive was the young left-back.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Give Williams the left back. I think he is ready.