USCIS Policy Alert: Defining "Residency" in

• USCIS Policy Alert: Defining "Residency" in

Statutory Provisions Related to Citizenship - https://www.uscis.gov/sites/default/...itizenship.pdf

more scaremongering...the bottom line is that the update does not negate birthright citizenship...all this does is require persons born overseas to non-resident US citizens to file a DIFFERENT form in order to obtain their US citizenship...

Filing doesnt not gaurantee citizenship,under these new filing's certain conditions must be met, in the previous one all you had to prove is that you have or had a parent who is a citizen when the child was under the voting age.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yes it does...next...

Wrong !

The U.S. citizen parent must apply for citizenship on their behalf under INA 322, by filing Form N-600K, and show they meet the qualifications under that provision," the agency explained in a statement.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yes...the qualifications are that one parent is a US citizen...as i said...next...

That is a part of it , the other is by filing Form N-600K, and show they meet the qualifications under that provision," do you know what those qualifications are,when you do get back to the forum site.

You are wrong !

yes...the qualifications are that you are born to a us citizen & that citizen has met US residency requirements...as usual you are clueless

Suh yuh nuh know, thanks.

because you know more than immigration attorney...just love chatting foolishness:

Not like you boss ,that's part of the process,what are the qualifications,meaning citizenship was automatic after going through the process,now you must meet qualifications of the N600.

What are they ?

Yuh ead a hot yuh,you and OJ a family?

already gave you that info...as long as you meet the following criteria you are guaranteed citizenship...try again with your disinformation:

*one parent is a us citizen
                        *you are a biological child of that citizen
                        *you have been admitted to the USA for lawful permanent residence
                        *you are residing in the USA in the legal & physical custody of that citizen

Ok sah,we will see when the 1st court case is filed.

you're an idiot...

Yuh a C.I.A