Who Made Contact With Whom?

• Who Made Contact With Whom?

Clear and obvious penalty. While you're at it, explain to me how Mings, led with his elbow, buss the balla mouth and there was no penalty?

Boodoofbafff....
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=zuXpdakEzws
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

When someone trips you?

It's the common rationale conclusion that he tripped himself.
            These phantom penalties are embarrassing to the game, Man Uites should be ashamed of themselves, then again I resign myself in not expecting the impossible.
            https://mol.im/a/9105447

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It's the common rationale conclusion that he tripped himself.
              These phantom penalties are embarrassing to the game, Man Uites should be ashamed of themselves, then again I resign myself in not expecting the impossible.
              https://mol.im/a/9105447
              According to the BBC, "While Luiz was unfortunate to be penalised for what might have been an accidental clip on Pogba, there was enough contact for the penalty to be given and Fernandes continued his excellent record from the spot."

How come all of a sudden unuh a complain about MU? The ref got it right. VR reviewed it and agreed with the ref. BT's post confirms that the ref was correct. So ... gwaan grab at straws.

enough contact by whom? rashford brings his foot down on the back of luiz's calf...rashford initiates contact...luiz's foot was already planted that's his space...if the ref doesn't make the incorrect call on the field VAR keeps play going

Gwaan try con yuhself.

Rashford on your mind?

champions league on my mind actually

......don't go there BrickTop..........

Word is that ManDisUnited gwine win the epl.

City has been in a few CL,and with NOTHING to show.
                          Besides,you are not yet at that round where you usually get send packing.
                          As to winning the EPL,we are currently leveled point-wise with the table leader, and we still stuck in first gear, my guess is shifting to second gear will make us runaway winners.
                          If we do win then fine,but we are more interested in establishing a dynasty.

season don't even get warm yet & dis one a talk bout title...

Tell your friend dat , I am responding to his post.
                              Yuh slow or sumting?