I wonder if MU will

• I wonder if MU will

get it done versus Villa today? I hope so ... this Villa side should not be underestimated.

should be a good game. Villa have some good players. Hope Ole and Woodword don't regret not buying Jack today.

They will if the ref don't cheat Villa by giving a penalty.

pogba kick the man foot & drop a ground to rhattid

Man U plan to challenge for the prem with these phantom penalties. This is ridiculous.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That was a penalty. No two way about it.

If iz nat Birmingham iz ManDisUnited....yeh?

pogba kick the man foot & drop a ground to rhattid
                Discuss amongst yourselves.

Man U plan to challenge for the prem with these phantom penalties. This is ridiculous.
                  phantom penalties? Gwaan complain.

That was a penalty. No two way about it.
                    Save your energy Sass.

it was a foul...not a penalty...aston villa ball...

Xcuse hold this

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=eYWgr4j2sc0
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

How you like our defence, we know Aston Villa can score 7 goals.

let see, newly promoted Leeds made people ask serious questions about Pool so we took them out, Villa handed unuh a hefty defeat so we beat them, it is clear we have your back but it would be nice if you at least show gratitude.

A guess you must have been rewinding it when you were looking at it. LOL!!