• Rocky, yuh quiet nuh rassss bwoy.....

What a assss whippin behind the barn!

a feeel it it yuh mi son....

Any comments?

Thunks

All a dem Rock,Jangle,Lazie and the 5th columnist Sass and jawge ( all of a sudden dem find demself) itch pan man u wagon,all these years yuh ear dem a chat bout Big Sam,dem nuh support nuh side a juss good football dem love....dats another story.

Yuh see how it coincide wid Man u aguh down...lol.Di man say Ole good....lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

There is something seriously wrong with the City fans(all of 2)here.
      We know using widely accepted words found offensive only to the overly active perverted minds triggers an unnecessary critical response from Bricktop, of which his sidekick ,HL, invariably endorses , usually with a lame one liner.
      The tail wagging I understand, but what I find puzzling is HL being giulty of committing the # 1 offence on Bricktop's list of cardinal sins,and Brictop's refusal to admonish his compatriot ...when doing so goes without saying with regards to everyone else.
      But they want us to take them serious.

Hypocrisy abound!
      Last edited by Rockman; April 22, 2019, 09:52 AM.

Oh Sh!t HL. I hope unuh bring unuh A+++++ game because my players angry ‘mongst demselves and want to show a reaction for their pathetic display. Some serious focus and concentration are needed by your side.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Fully agree.

@Jangle

Kisssteeeth......wondering how the hell you hid your skirt,under their eye.

https://youtu.be/ojT46NDou-M

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

This is what unuh come to? Groveling at the feet of your worst enemy.....

Virgil van Dijk's pointed message to Man Utd's players: "They need to do themselves a favour. Everton is not easy to beat at home, but 4-0 is a big result. They are still playing for Champions League football and they need to get a result."
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The joy you took from Everton humiliating my team was short-lived.

Haven't you noticed the get Man U to beat City campaign that we are being bombarded with?
                  Sir X is sraight up begging,Paul Marin's angle is to question our worth, and Peter reappears at the 11th hour...
                  They are not different from de defender dem tief from Southampton.

There is something seriously wrong with the City fans(all of 2)here. Hypocrisy abound!
                    There are 3, just to be clear.