WHO : Rejecting Africa as a guinea pig!

• WHO : Rejecting Africa as a guinea pig!

https://mol.im/a/8193121

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

reading comprehension is lacking in this age of facebook intellectuals:

'We are in the process of thinking about a study in parallel in Africa.'

you people can't be this stupid

reading comprehension is lacking in this age of facebook intellectuals:

'We are in the process of thinking about a study in parallel in Africa.'

you people can't be this stupid

Given the historical scientific abuse on people of color specifically the African in the name of western medicine,I support the WHO statement.

I understand your views looking at it through the " white" of your eyes. Dont believe for a minute I agree with them.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

that's because you're facebook educated...you know what the word "parallel" means?

Yuh a look sembady fi play with, after making a clown of yourself ,trying to kick my face off the last time. From the looks of it your face need some healing given the boomorang effect from your legs.

Homie.

that's right...put your tail between your legs & scurry off in shame...simpleton

Wooiiieee me clavicle
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

This is a new low even for the usual suspects. Dr, Miri (one of the French doctors) says the vaccine study wouldn't work on Europeans and Australians because they have protective equipment. Better to use Africans who have limited or no access to protective equipment . Hmmm Tuskegee anyone (look it up suspects). Dr. Locht (the other doctor) responds " you are right... we are thinking about a study in PARALLEL in Africa". To some intellectuals on here there the fact of a "parallel" study obscures the obvious intent which is stated clearly in their (the doctors) own words.
                Interestingly Dr. Miri has since apologized but he can take comfort in the fact that he has support here from the intellectuals from a " Parallel" universe.

I guess the WHO didn't get their payoff or these weren't any of their current corrupt & racist partners.......WHO, along with NIH & CDC, funded a very unscrupulous AZT testing in Zimbabwe, starting in 1994, which resulted in babies contracting HIV/AIDS...WHO remained silent when Pfizer conducted illegal testing of Tovan, on children in Nigeria, that resulted in death, brain damage, blindness & deafness.
                  Don't forget that the WHO told the world, January 14, that the Chinese authorities found that there was no clear evidence of human-to-human COVID-19 transmission, which was a LIE.

cyaan help if unnuh a eediat & cyaan read...nobody said the vaccine wouldn't work on europeans & australians because they have PPE...if you could read instead of educating yourself from facebook you would know that...they clearly stated they wanted to conduct parallel testing in Africa due to differing conditions...meaning they are testing the vaccines in China, Europe, America & now they want to test in a different environment...that's literally what parallel testing means you jackasses

you lame brains have been bamboozled again...dr. tedros adhanom ghebreyesus says that africa will not be the testing ground for the vaccine & in the same breath goes on to say that they will follow all rules when they test the vaccine in africa...lol..one fool makes many

Originally posted by USAF View Post
                        I guess the WHO didn't get their payoff or these weren't any of their current corrupt & racist partners.......WHO, along with NIH & CDC, funded a very unscrupulous AZT testing in Zimbabwe, starting in 1994, which resulted in babies contracting HIV/AIDS...WHO remained silent when Pfizer conducted illegal testing of Tovan, on children in Nigeria, that resulted in death, brain damage, blindness & deafness.
                        Don't forget that the WHO told the world, January 14, that the Chinese authorities found that there was no clear evidence of human-to-human COVID-19 transmission, which was a LIE.
                        Only a Dummy would automatically trust the so-called World Health Organization and anything it propagates. WHO is an institution created by Babylon and led by Babylon lackeys in service of Babylon interests. The welfare of Africa and Africans anywhere is DEFINITELY NOT a priority for the WHO nor for Babylon. Quite the opposite.

Babylon believes too many Black folks are living on their Planet Earth. Yes they believe Earth belongs to them - to do with as they wish. Additionally our birth rates are far higher than those of Europeans. They fear being overwhelmed by our numbers. i.e. Fear of A Black Planet. The plan is now and has always been for a GREAT CULLING of Africans. Any African not useful to service Babylon needs is expendable.

The only question for Babylon is: How to perform the cull operations and minimize any perp tracing back to them.

you lame brains have been bamboozled again...dr. tedros adhanom ghebreyesus says that africa will not be the testing ground for the vaccine & in the same breath goes on to say that they will follow all rules when they test the vaccine in africa...lol..one fool makes many
                          For someone who likes to talk about comprehension you really daft. The issue here is what the two French doctors were proposing to do and why in their eyes it would be acceptable. As has been documented the attempt to experiment on Africans has been tried before. It's good to see that you not holding on to that Parallel canard though. You need to quit while you're behind.

the two french doctors were proposing to run parallel testing in Africa...why would testing the vaccine in Africa not be acceptable if it's acceptable in China, America & Europe? Once again did you miss the part of the story that clearly states it would be "parallel testing"?

I will end it for you Brick, the two french doctors apologised for a reason.

Now guh sidung and mask yuh face.