• Showa

What an appropriate dub ...https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E2mpebJLzK4

no shaggy wonder... dust den

what a lovely view:

and we gonna mek it 50...magisterial recount for the PNP stronghold SE st ann that lisa squeak out by 14 votes...every throat getting buss this election...none a dem gonna escape the hattaclaps...woieee

This is too one sided for me. I was seeing maybe about 40 seats but this pretty much gives the JLP no opposition. Hopefully some groups will step up and take the place of the opposition on certain subject matter.

This shows what a little development can do. Despite some people claim nothing has been done, people see the road improvement, Water improvement, housing, in cleaning up the place, in training, in jobs, 1.5 and other policies. Hope it continue or else Holness will have to answer to the people in a few years.

This is too one sided for me. I was seeing maybe about 40 seats but this pretty much gives the JLP no opposition. Hopefully some groups will step up and take the place of the opposition on certain subject matter.

This shows what a little development can do. Despite some people claim nothing has been done, people see the road improvement, Water improvement, housing, in cleaning up the place, in training, in jobs, 1.5 and other policies. Hope it continue or else Holness will have to answer to the people in a few years.
              Dem have 14 members, hopefully 13 after Lisa's recount.

Very good acceptance speech from Holness. Hit the right notes. Let's watch the ride

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                  Very good acceptance speech from Holness. Hit the right notes. Let's watch the ride
                  People haven't realized that Holness has grown in the roll.

https://youtu.be/yxg524OEXmQ

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JWLAJ-7JkUE