• CONCACAF Group of Death?

JA
    Costa Rica ( top cede)
    Haiti
    Panama

Source a Panama news outlet via NNN. Concacaf will not confirm anything.

any group is a group of death for us...we need to win the group

..........hmmmmmmm........

That's all.

Originally posted by Lazie
        JA
        Costa Rica ( top cede)
        Haiti
        Panama

Hey! Lazie.Thank you.Your source had been spreading rumours.
        Everywhere else around the world such as England said hexagonal.The thing is 'Team X' El Salvador and Canada playing
        To get inside the hexagon.Panama is anxious because they are
        Not among the FIFA four i.e mexico.usa.jamaica and Costa Rica.

This group was in 2018.Fifa/Concacaf not going to give info
        Until everything is ready.29 more days for format change if
        Not the 7th hexagon prevail.
        Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
        happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
        Probably forthcoming...

..........hmmmmmmm........

That's all.
          The mentioned but I only jotted down the JA group.

Originally posted by Lazie
            JA
            Costa Rica ( top cede)
            Haiti
            Panama

Rum head lazie.Group nuh publish yet
            But yuh bawl fi group af dett? Wah duh
            Yuh star?!👋
            Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
            United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
            happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
            Probably forthcoming...