The next 4 games will decide the prem

• The next 4 games will decide the prem

Who ave eye fi see,ear fi hear,skin fi feel.

Memba mi tell yuh,who eva skid ( ) nah get up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lol, skid as in slip, nah get up as falling on your... ?

Face

Chelsea mi say

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

City have to score 4 goals in order to win, it more likely will end in a draw.

One word: Higuain!

Yup!

BrickTop....X and Y a grine dem aXe.......

Yuh love call Brick name,yuh nuh see everytime the City guh dung Brick missing all before dem set fi guh dung.

Like now.

Beavis & Butthead at it again. 15 minutes in and this one is over

Okay, we will see, half-time City 4-0 Chelsea.

City did very well, my Man U is in 4th place.

.........raw egg runnin down yuh face........

Chelsea is absolutely worthless,nevertheless, Man U gained by default, there will surely be more opportunities to see your team fail.

......I guess you are saying thankx then..................

Nope,you did what was needed to stay on pace with Pool,and by extension we benefited.
                              You may very well be saying I am ungrateful, if you was afforded a do over , would you consider losing?
                              Tan deh!