Nichalson: A Star Is Born

Another one ....

.... then yuh claim yuh know ball. Tek off dat blood ***** bwoy off the field and bring on Orgill
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Tappa a eediat coach. Him pis s weh all the ratings weh me did give him in the past
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle easy yuh self nuh sah.Damm

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Serve dem blooodc$#$$%%$$$%%$ttt.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Tappa a eediat coach

Kisssssteeeeeth.

Book dem flight from now.

I turned off the game when Curacao got that free kick in stoppage time then went to Concacaf site to see the FT score only to see 1-1. Disgraceful. Why donwe keep playing Flemmings.

Like Tappa you lose all the stitching outa yuh likkle half a stripe.

Hopefully Honduras beat El Sal because if we meet the USA its over.

Honduras playing for pride. Notice Carlos Pavon as analyst and showing support.

Tappa a eediat coach
                          Dont start Flemmings

We qualified .... but I am not pleased.

poor performance. I am concerned.

We cant play Panama, USA or Mexico like that .
                                We are the poorest performing team going into the finals.

Seven excellent crosses or corners and couldn't convert a single one. Disgraceful.

We are not fielding the best team