• Koulibaly To City...Getting Coser

"Goodbuy"

We could get Sancho if we wanted...but we don't.

don't need him...don't want him...alexis sanchez II...

Lets hope PSG or somebody through a spanner inna dat .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sayeth the club that mustered up a pathetic defense to what was once their EPL title, losing their ONLY claim(given you have NEVER won the CL)to glory; winning the domestic league.

Clearly you need help on both fronts.

Rocky sit down...……………………………………⠀¦â€¦â€¦â€¦â€¦â€¦â€¦â€¦â€¦â€¦..pleeze!!

Covering both fronts:
              a)There is a need for it to be said.
              b)It remains the same whether I am standing or sitting.

Why tell me to sit down when it is your fellow fly by night fan who is (AGAIN)getting ahead of himself.

City does not need Rancho, who unuh anyway??
              Tan deh!

does sancho play in defence? then why would he need him?

Okay, you do not need Sancho, obtw, should Sterling get injured(a player whose productivity is crucial to your false sense of security as it pertains to your side attacking prowess), who would you prefer to replace him?
                  Continue the journey of feeling your way through things, fly by night fan.

we just signed ferron torres...we have foden...mahrez & bernardo...and we still have business to do in the transfer window...worry bout your cardboard side & easy yuhself