Who Is More Jamaican?

• Who Is More Jamaican?

A. Someone born abroad to Jamaican parents who then moved to Jamaica at age 3 months & has permanently resided there ever since?

OR

B. Someone born & raised in Jamaica (a proud black country) who eagerly migrated to America (a land they curse daily for being racist & inhospitable) to slave away under white bosses & who comes to Jamaica once a year to Sandals with their twanging jamerican kids who say "oxtails" & "plan-tains" & keep whining about the bugs?

“More Jamaican” in your absolutely pathetic case means one whom is supportive of and enabling to some of the most vile criminals in the world. This deranged behavior is seen as “normal” in Jamaica.

You are a symbol of the mental disease that’s rampant in the country

Yep there are many “true Jamaicans” like you. It is the primary reason the country is fcuked

Originally posted by Bricktop
      A. Someone born abroad to Jamaican parents who then moved to Jamaica at age 3 months & has permanently resided there ever since?

OR

B. Someone born & raised in Jamaica (a proud black country) who eagerly migrated to America (a land they curse daily for being racist & inhospitable) to slave away under white bosses & who comes to Jamaica once a year to Sandals with their twanging jamerican kids who say "oxtails" & "plan-tains" & keep whining about the bugs?

Follow Bricks Logic, you are more jamaican because you lived there over a longer period of time. You would think more would go into it like deeds of service instead of years of service e g a man can spend all his life murdering or promoting murdering the citizenry,is he more Jamaican than others who spent decades building communities.

Something is going on with Brick,his SD or SH personality disorder is flaming recently and it's all linked to an election being called.

Wow.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Follow Bricks Logic, you are more jamaican because you lived there over a longer period of time. You would think more would go into it like deeds of service instead of years of service e g a man can spend all his life murdering or promoting murdering the citizenry,is he more Jamaican than others who spent decades building communities.

Something is going on with Brick,his SD or SH personality disorder is flaming recently and it's all linked to an election being called.

Wow.
        Sorry I cannot fathom the "logic" of the Criminal-Loving Dummy AKA Bricktop.

All such Dummies have personality disorders..likely some childhood trauma or some genetic malfunction at the root of it. You can spend time figuring that out.

Mi juss bun it out. Efficiency mi seh

i take it your answer is B then?

I take it you have a problem with Jamaicans who send gifts home to build communities, therefore you dismiss them as not jamaican enough because you didnt get any or more, is that it ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you gonna answer the question or not "Oxtails" X?

I did " deeds of service" , my question stands for you, did you not get a barrell as a kid or adult , or did you see others get more than you ?

so A then?

You are intentionally evading the question with submissive retort, which means I struck a nerve.

Hushhh brethren, send mi a private p.m , i have links down there to help you out, esp in these pandemic times.

the question posed in the first post has not yet been answered...start there

Originally posted by Bricktop

OR

What point are you trying to make Bricky?. You gave two options, none of which includes the vast majority of people born on the former slave-plantation island. What about the category that would love to leave, if given a chance to do so, but are forced to live under a system of oppressive crony capitalism(capitalism, in my opinion is the best system of distributing resources and giving hope for future generations fairing better than previous generations. Jamaican crony capitalism doesn't do that), the oppression of criminals, the oppression of thieving pastors and preachers, the oppression of thieving politicians, the oppression of a false religion, the oppression of Spanish hoteliers, the oppression of the obeah man, the oppression of the imported Indian fortune-tellet and palm reader, the oppression of the newly minted black boastful slave masters and cardboard-Britons, the oppression of the sons and daughters of thieves, buccaneers, privateers who are still on the island?. Are they less of a Jamaican because they want to escape the wretched conditions they inherited from their predecessors with no hope for change because of the current oppressors?.

RDoc...you should temper any expectations of rational responses from this Criminal-Supporting Dummy AKA Bricktop. Aint gonna happen

Just my take

RDoc...you should temper any expectations of rational responses from this Criminal-Supporting Dummy AKA Bricktop. Aint gonna happen

Just my take
                            Lol

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
                              Lol

The guy is an idiot with warped logic . I only entertain him to magnify his asinine positions, as you see it leaves him speechless and that's not normal for a nut like him that loves to blabber his mouth. Which means I am being successful in that he is thinking.