Decent citizens...

• Decent citizens...

...would have a better chance if they were being deported .
    Over to you, Holness.
    http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/front...6?profile=1606

Stop the foolishness Rocky.

The shipping company didn't negotiate with the government. They are doing it now.

Do you want the government to take the word of the cruise line that they are virus free or you want them to make sure proper testing is done.

The workers who came home last week, the cruise liner said they were virus free yet 6 tested positive. You think you just want send 1000 people home, or you think the government can put them in hotel and pay for it?

Proper arrangement have to be made and even the cruise line know that. It will take a few more days but it is better to be safe than sorry with this thing.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/lates...e?profile=1228

Haiti who had a few cases just had nearly one hundred in one day, so go figure.

5000 people stranded out of the country...some in america with visas that have now expired...money running out & they are kotching with people...but the priority should go to people on cruise ships who are well fed & have luxury accommodations? or maybe you would prefer the government fly the gate & plunge the entire country into a new pandemic...so you & the rest of the comrade dummies can beat your chests in delight? why comrades hate jamaica so much?

Again, I’m not into the politics of the JLPNP, but in recent months I’ve seen an increase of fake news and misinformation circulating on social media trying to discredit the government’s efforts at curtailing the spread of COVID-19 on the island. Someone has taken a page from out of the Russian playbook.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Again, I’m not into the politics of the JLPNP, but in recent months I’ve seen an increase of fake news and misinformation circulating on social media trying to discredit the government’s efforts at curtailing the spread of COVID-19 on the island. Someone has taken a page from out of the Russian playbook.

You are not into politics,but you see info on social media that's fake ,according to who ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

recent months? it's been 4 years of a sustained coordinated misinformation campaign from the comrades...they're pathetic

Yuh seeit,Jangle yuh see wha mi a tell yuh bout dis hombre,yuh can learn. Im is an unapologetic, unashamed labaritie ,narco political terrorist tribalist.

Come outta yuh closet Jangle.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Why the fascination with the word comrade?
                The so-called comrades are not defending the PNP ,and bombarding the forum with party news, the same can't be said about you regarding your unrelenting support for the JLP.
                In any event, Jamaica is its people,how the PM treats the citizens is the indicator of his love for the country.
                Those people have an inherent right to set foot on the land of their birth, and inability to do so shows how unprepared your wag the tail PM is.
                When is the next batch of forced returning residents scheduled for landing?

It would be interesting to know how many of them were infected prior to the lengthy delay.
                  The PM should reserve his forgetfulness for heated debates in Parliament or his personal household, he is too confortable disenfranchising the Jakan people .

Jangle ?

Why the fascination with the word comrade?
                    The so-called comrades are not defending the PNP ,and bombarding the forum with party news, the same can't be said about you regarding your unrelenting support for the JLP.
                    In any event, Jamaica is its people,how the PM treats the citizens is the indicator of his love for the country.
                    Those people have an inherent right to set foot on the land of their birth, and inability to do so shows how unprepared your wag the tail PM is.
                    When is the next batch of forced returning residents scheduled for landing?

Bombard yuh say...lol, is like election a run, or it soon call, eh Brick ?

when you were winning elections all of you were frolicking around the forum...now that Jamaica has wised up to the duplicitous kleptocracy of the People's National Party & Portia has been defrocked, all of a sudden you don't want to talk about politics? the GOJ has received 10,000 applications from persons wishing to return to the island. They all have a constitutional right to return. So we should fly the gate & have 10,000 people roaming around the island creating a new pandemic?

You see the name of the forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum, and i'm posting about Jamaica...if you don't like it then head for the hills like Mosiah...he knows he can't handle the heat...so he stays out of the kitchen

Again, I’m not into the politics of the JLPNP.

Says the guy with the voluminous stream of JLP press release-type posts on this forum over many months. When outed and confronted the releases dried up all of a sudden

I miss your press releases so please...please... resume their distribution

when you were winning elections all of you were frolicking around the forum...now that Jamaica has wised up to the duplicitous kleptocracy of the People's National Party & Portia has been defrocked, all of a sudden you don't want to talk about politics? the GOJ has received 10,000 applications from persons wishing to return to the island. They all have a constitutional right to return. So we should fly the gate & have 10,000 people roaming around the island creating a new pandemic?

You see the name of the forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum, and i'm posting about Jamaica...if you don't like it then head for the hills like Mosiah...he knows he can't handle the heat...so he stays out of the kitchen

Me love it,ask Jangle. if you naah promote yuh clownish almshouse di forum dead

How ironic. Jamaican criminals usually take lives away. This one is able to create life even while promoting & defending the most murderous vermin in Jamaica's history. Killers that make headlines all over the world

Multi-tasking fi real &
                            Last edited by Don1; May 19, 2020, 02:52 PM.

“Never argue with a fool; onlookers may not be able to tell the difference.“
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015