Kamina Johnson ... jab after

• Kamina Johnson ... jab after

jab after jab ... with a smile on her face. She handled herself well in the debate.

I know there are some eager PNP supporters round here. Can anyone of you explain that after 90 minutes there was no mention of the PNP president? If a him unuh want fi PM, why y'all ashamed of him?

Saw the debate , would like to know from Rock and X and others what they thought of Dr. Dayton Campbell's performance. When is it funny to make jokes about mental health in a debate. When is it alright to lie blatantly about the timing of an unfortunate death and a bi-election campaign. And even if the dates was correct was Mr. Tufton who is not a medical doc suppose to perform medical duties. I dont understand this.. NO it cant be... the bredrin is not fit for office.

Dem tek the day off today.

Is Campbell linked to any corruption scheme, if so charge him ,if found guilty give him hard time.

Same applies to all in both parties, did I answer your questions? 😏 I know you will support me on this.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Is Campbell linked to any corruption scheme, if so charge him ,if found guilty give him hard time.

Same applies to all in both parties, did I answer your questions? 😏 I know you will support me on this.
          dandy shandy....

You and your are ilk , are a nihilistic tribalist posse unable to view anything out of your party line, dont hate me because I am not.
            Last edited by Sir X; August 26, 2020, 07:58 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You and your are ilk , are a nihilistic tribalist posse unable to view anything out of your party line, dont hate me because I am not.
              Good try! I find it comical when you all try to deflect. You ain't fooling nobody X.

now that JLP released their detailed manifesto (blowing the PNP manifesto out of the water)...PNP run come wit $3000 vouchers for every jamaican to pay light & water bill...somebody was asleep in economics class it seems

X we were talking about the debates, how did you rate Dayton’s performance

Good for you guys OJ,I am into anticorruption, was it mentioned ,if so ,give me the scoop.

I think someone tried to introduce the topic but it did not resonate and was rebuffed.

That is odd, why, what was it the formatt ? because as far as I see this campaign has been about which party a rob more than the other, or who is the bigger thief , or who theif and naah share or is sharing ?.

I take it as progress, gone are the 70s - 80s socialist /capitalist ideological fueds , the 90s waste of an ineffective opposition and the advent of the Y2K where accountability and corruption questions of our M.Ps were starting to be seriously asked, now its bellowing as to whom is compromised with the robbing, from Supreme Court to DPP To P.M to M.P to local government .

The next and obvious steps are the empowerment of laws to deal with it,it is inevitable . Thats why I want the JLP to win again, the robbing will go rabiddly on much to their detriment, because I believe it will bring them down, the scandals we see now will be the least. It is for the betterment of the nation that it run its course.

Bonafide constitutional change will be in place by the next 10 years if not before that to deal with specifically corruption and an M.P or 2 in Jail will be proof of this .

Prophet X .
                        Last edited by Sir X; August 27, 2020, 01:41 AM.

X let me explain something to you. I dont believe there will be a time without allegations of corruption. The key is what do you do about it. Do you allow the auditors, and oversight and the police to be brought in or do you hide those who are fingered. It simple..

Anyway, if the debates gloss over the corruption isssues of society, the anger will only build. All this prosperity talk by both parties will be greeted with apathy.

That is what they don't understand. They said with educated politician we wouldn't have corruption, They say if you pay politician more it would be less corruption, They say if you have integrity commission and police unit to deal with it less corruption. None of those seems to be working.

The corrupted comes from our community, will be there but it is how our leaders and society deal with it will make a difference.