Come on my team,....

• Come on my team,....

...a concerted effort is needed, Mattocks is pressing high for the ball but Flemings and Powell are not preasing, hence there is always an outlet...
    This is replete throughout the team, we need to mark our opponents more closely.
    The fire power is upfront to cause the US trouble, Leon should link up with Lawrence,and Watson, Flemmings, and Powell should combine in order to advance the ball...

Yuh want Tappa 'cellfone' numbah....?

Not at all, I fully expect Tappa to make the necessary adjustments, but thanks nevertheless.
      Btw, how is Crystal?

Seriously, the game should be scrapped, and the teams go at it again tomorrow, the delay is incredibly loooooong.

Lets hope Tappa retool.

What ever he was doing was not working.

Jamaica has been offered another chance.

A so it go down here.

Put back Hector in the middle.

Not at all, I fully expect Tappa to make the necessary adjustments, but thanks nevertheless.
              Btw, how is Crystal?
              Rock, Tappa made the adjustments .

The are pressing high, need to be more precise passing the ball.
                Pulisic is a handful.

Hector is a waste in defense. He’s slow as drying paint and he cannot make an accurate long pass. Two of the goals came as a result of the goalkeeper making Hollywood saves but parrying the ball into the path of Pulisic. Nicholson is a dunce.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We missed Lowe. Hector in midfield would stop a lot of those attack. Tappa should have play Topey in defense. Good fight anyway. next time we will hold it down. This is a pretty young team and can improve over time.

Mattocks and Chippy linked up a little better.

Tappa is not a good enough coach at the international level. End of story.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Peter principle in effect. Simple.

I think he has done some good and is steady but he need some help. He would stay for me but bring on board some help, not as head coach but to improve certain aspects of the game.

Be specific on the type of help he should bring on board.

Thanks.

Lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.