• What a prekeh!

CD needed - CD signed? 0.
    DM needed - DM signed? 0.
    Striker needed - Striker signed 0.

We were careless to lose Herrera. Has he been replaced? No. Just saw that L/City signed Youri Tielemans. What the fornication is happening?

Big Ed at the controls. Nickel and diming.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

no one cares about Man U..

How’s your negotiations going for Zaha. We waiting on our money so hurry up with the deal. You need fi sell nuff hotdogs and lemonade outside the Emirates fi mek up yuh money.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL!!! Them money gone inna LA stadium.

Manu better sell Pogba fast. The longer they keep him the worst it get for Manu. Sell him and bring in Bruno and a defensive mid. With the 300 grand Herrera wanted and Pogba wages and money sold for Manu can balance the books easily.

Dont worry bout our thing we are the real big side.

......said the mouse to the lion

And the Lion may as well not have ears, we do not care that they do not care, OJ.