• Mount Pleasant New coach

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?sto...51166635543230

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wally_Downes

Thank God fi di bredda,changing the landscape of Jamaican football with an influx of men with license.....lol. OJ Tegat neva tell yuh ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I don’t know Paul to speak to.

Ok sah,mi ago leggo offa dat card ,seriously this is a good move,it shows seriousness,belief and intent to move his program to a world class level, what do you think is next as it pertains to the ramifications on Jamaican football.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Let me restate the question , a man comes from England and purchased land which cost millions, build a mini stadium cost millions, houses and educates youths in a built academy cost millions,builds a RSPL team cost millions ,imports a coach of the required standard with no doubt the A lic,with interprofesional overseas coordination cost millions ,with the objective to develop youth for export to get millions.

You think he is going to see that go up in smoke with an inept JFF whose job it is to maintain a certain FIFA ranking for those exports to happen ?

Lol,the ramifications are pleasantly mind boggling for the politics of present and future JFF presidents.

Abstract thinking.

Well this is what is needed. I wish more of our clubs were opened to external ideas.

Agreed a 100%

you're a clown...you ridiculed the academy system...said it couldn't work in jamaica...that we should be putting resources towards the schools cause they already have a foundation...big poppyshow
              Last edited by Bricktop; August 7, 2020, 07:07 PM.

Idiot ,i said the only way it would work is if Real Madrid themselves or the like came and invested in an academy ! Expecting the JFF to do do is psychotic, the best they can do is invest in licensure of best practices and spread the knowledge across the land which fits our cultural economic reality.

Thank the lord both happened or is happening

nobody expected JFF to do anything...we were talking about privately run academies...you & your dummy sidekick ridiculed the idea...mocked it...who are they going to play against you asked...the schools already have the infrastructure so give them the resources you said...you talk so much foolishness you don't even remember all the crap you spout

Trying too hard dude,that you start making stuff up to stay relevant, whatever .

dummies of a feather flock together --->

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...40&postcount=2

Originally posted by King Dummy
                        Indeed Stoni.... Football development is 100X more about APPLIED KNOWLEDGE than fancy infrastructure. The people who ah bawl fi pretty "academy" & "academy leagues" ongly know how to ape unaffordable & impractical foreign models whe dem read bout inna book ar watch pon TV.
                        mount pleasant...unaffordable & impractical

Leave it alone clown ,you posted nothing that implicates me,moreso that you are a clown..lol.

Comprehension isn't your strong suit.

Lawd, you wicked when you ready...yu tie yu cyat to yu cyar bumpa? Pluck wings off flies? Kick stray dawg? Stone goat? Ah wah mek u a do eedyboo so???

Here comes Pauly with the B lic to offer you emotional support.