I don't mean on the phone,
    Santa baby, so hurry down the chimney tonight

Hurry down the chimney tonight
    Hurry, tonight.
    Who u a dedicate this to bredrin ?

Originally posted by Scaly View Post
      Who u a dedicate this to bredrin ?
      This is a classic Marilyn Monroe dedicated to Mosiah,sickko and Gamma.

Thanks, Scaly! Thanks for trying to share the love.

And thanks, Pepsi. Now mek sure yuh call me. You coulda dedidate di entire chune dem pon Limewire, yuh better call me tonight.

Hmmm...on second thought, call me in the day.

Thanks!

pada pop pop!!!

heart go giddy up.
          You are as sweet as candy, you're my sugar dandy.
          Ha, ho my boy Lollipop,
          Never ever leave me,
          Because it would grieve me,
          My heart told me so,
          I love ya, I love ya, I love ya so,
          That I want ya to know,
          I need ya, I need ya, I need ya so,
          And I'll never let you go,
          My boy Lollipop,
          You make my heart go giddy up,
          You set my world on fire, you are my one desire,
          My boy Lollipop, my boy Lollipop.

No thanks I dont like music....

remember this one guys...

No thanks I dont like music....

I can dim the lights and sing you songs full of sad things

We can do the tango just for two

I can serenade and gently play on your heart strings

Be your valentino just for you

Ooh love - ooh loverboy

What're you doin' tonight, hey boy

Set my alarm, turn on my charm

That's because I'm a good old-fashioned lover boy

Ooh let me feel your heartbeat (Grow faster, faster)

Ooh ooh can you feel my love heat

Come on and sit on my hot-seat of love

And tell me how do you feel right after-all

I'd like for you and I to go romancing

Say the word - your wish is my command

Ooh love - ooh loverboy

Write my letter

Feel much better

And use my fancy patter on the telephone

When I'm not with you

I think of you always

(I miss those long hot summer nights)

I miss you

When I'm not with you

Think of me always

Love you - love you

Hey boy where do you get it from

Hey boy where did you go ?

I learned my passion in the good old

Fashioned school of loverboys

Dining at the Ritz we'll meet at nine precisely

One two three four five six seven eight nine o' clock

I will pay the bill, you taste the wine

Driving back in style, in my saloon will do quite nicely

Just take me back to yours that will be fine (Come on and get it)

Ooh love, (There he goes again just like a good old-fashioned lover boy)

Ooh loverboy

Everything's all right

Just hold on tight

That's because I'm a good old-fashioned fashioned lover boy

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
                I can dim the lights and sing you songs full of sad things

We can do the tango just for two

I can serenade and gently play on your heart strings

Be your valentino just for you

Ooh love - ooh loverboy

Set my alarm, turn on my charm

That's because I'm a good old-fashioned lover boy

Ooh let me feel your heartbeat (Grow faster, faster)

Ooh ooh can you feel my love heat

Come on and sit on my hot-seat of love

And tell me how do you feel right after-all

I'd like for you and I to go romancing

Say the word - your wish is my command

Ooh love - ooh loverboy

Write my letter

Feel much better

And use my fancy patter on the telephone

When I'm not with you

I think of you always

(I miss those long hot summer nights)

I miss you

When I'm not with you

Think of me always

Love you - love you

Hey boy where do you get it from

Hey boy where did you go ?

I learned my passion in the good old

Fashioned school of loverboys

Dining at the Ritz we'll meet at nine precisely

One two three four five six seven eight nine o' clock

I will pay the bill, you taste the wine

Driving back in style, in my saloon will do quite nicely

Just take me back to yours that will be fine (Come on and get it)

Ooh love, (There he goes again just like a good old-fashioned lover boy)

Ooh loverboy

Everything's all right

Just hold on tight

That's because I'm a good old-fashioned fashioned lover boy

T.K u no sey u boy a gwaan bad dis evening

Siccko AKA looover boy!

Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
                  Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Originally posted by Scaly View Post

T.K u no sey u boy a gwaan bad dis evening
                    I'm Going Slightly Mad lyrics

When the outside temperature rises
                    And the meaning is oh so clear
                    One thousand and one yellow daffodils
                    Begin to dance in front of you - oh dear
                    Are they trying to tell you somethingYou're missing that one final screw
                    You're simply not in the pink my dear
                    To be honest you haven't got a clue

I'm going slightly mad
                    It finally happened - happened
                    It finally happened - ooh oh
                    It finally happened - I'm slightly man
                    Oh dear
                    I'm one card short of a full deck
                    I'm not quite the shilling
                    One wave short of a shipwreck
                    I'm not my usual top billing
                    I'm coming down with a fever
                    I'm really out to sea
                    This kettle is boiling over
                    I think I'm a banana tree

Oh dear
                    I'm going slightly mad
                    It finally happened - happened
                    It finally happened - uh huh
                    It finally happened - I'm slightly man - oh dear
                    I'm knitting with only one needle
                    Unraveling fast its true
                    I'm driving only three wheels these days
                    But my dear how about you
                    I'm going slightly mad
                    It finally happenedIt finally happened - oh yes
                    It finally happened scaly
                    I'm slightly madJust very slightly mad
                    And there you have it

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
                      Siccko AKA looover boy!

Ah ah ah ah ah

Ah ah ah
                      Leave it in the lap of the gods
                      Ah ah ah
                      I live my life for you
                      Think all my thoughts with you and only you
                      Anything you ask I do for you
                      I touch your lips with mine
                      But in the end I leave it to the lords
                      What more can I do?
                      I leave it to you
                      I want you to
                      Lap of the gods

Me nuh want no love song from no man..BTW got the PM will respond later, funny no hell.

yuh find it funny, huh?

Me want know wha really a gwaan ya so???

exile here is a song...

Oooooooooo x n
                              Oh oh oh x n
                              I get some headaches when I hit the heights
                              Like in the morning after crazy nights
                              Like some monther in law in her nylon tights
                              Theyre always
                              Coming soon,