Tilla,Sass,HL,Jam2099,Maudib,Bricktop,Me and Burrellist crew

• Tilla,Sass,HL,Jam2099,Maudib,Bricktop,Me and Burrellist crew

the man not even spend 72 hrs in Jamaica and some start throw dutty water on him.Lazie yu change yu tune!!!.mi nau guh figet.

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
    the man not even spend 72 hrs in Jamaica and some start throw dutty water on him.Lazie yu change yu tune!!!.mi nau guh figet.
    Yuh need to change yuh physician my youth ... those meds doing more harm than good.

lazie am taking anti dispress.... ever since teenage years in Jamaica.I was fortunate to have a psychologist at no real expence and was diagnose with depression not Manic depression as talk about around here.Mosiah Karl and Gamma I would like to know how my diagnoses was reach to the
      public?.I may take legal actions.

lazie am taking anti dispress.... ever since teenage years in Jamaica.I was fortunate to have a psychologist at no real expence and was diagnose with depression not Manic depression as talk about around here.Mosiah Karl and Gamma I would like to know how my diagnoses was reach to the
        Wait ... Mosiah, Karl and Gamma was yuh psychologists?

Lazie, chill and low the yute. He has an illness, so we fi cool.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
            Lazie, chill and low the yute. He has an illness, so we fi cool.
            He has an illness, mi get that ... but what is he taking legal actions about?

I said, 'I may!.'

Yow Pepsi, a you "leak" that info yuhself. If you are a "true" Jamaican, then you will know when a man a "draw card" pon yuh and nuh fe follow up every argument. From early on me know seh something nuh too "straight" wid yuh.....but then again, i can say the same thing about Maudib, Mosiah, Jawge, Shatta and TK too. Yuttie yuh de pon de watch list too.... Nuh watch nuh face my yute. Sometimes yuh just need to toughen up that skin of yours.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yow Pepsi, a you "leak" that info yuhself. If you are a "true" Jamaican, then you will know when a man a "draw card" pon yuh and nuh fe follow up every argument. From early on me know seh something nuh too "straight" wid yuh.....but then again, i can say the same thing about Maudib, Mosiah, Jawge, Shatta and TK too. Yuttie yuh de pon de watch list too.... Nuh watch nuh face my yute. Sometimes yuh just need to toughen up that skin of yours.
                  Is whe de rahtid? Jangle how you can point fingers at people and in the same breath address Pepsi and Yuttie as if they are two different people? There definitiely is some disconnect going on in your head as well. You should probably see Pepsi/Yuttie/Comment/General/Mosiah's therapist. - T.K.

From early on me know seh something nuh too "straight" wid yuh.....but then again, i can say the same thing about Maudib, Mosiah, Jawge, Shatta and TK too.
                    Can?!? Yuh nuh trace mi all di while?!?

Pepsi...yuh bobomlacta!

Can?!? Yuh nuh trace mi all di while?!?
                        Notice Mosiah that Jangle is just as mad as Pepsi.

It is one thing for Pepsi to be hearing voices in his head but for Jangle to be answering those voices is quiet disturbing. The man post to Pepsi and then added a special note to his 2nd personalityYuttie.

Blood@#@#@# madman Jangle a run tings now! - T.k.

Jangle thanx in many many ways, they misunderstood my diagnoses.
                          Depression is not a mood swing it's mostly tilt towards the down side..
                          I come on here not to talk about others but to contribute and cheer towards reggaeboyzsc.com , I came on here I have paid my dues every
                          year except for this year (which I did , leave me to my conscience).Many
                          ways I have contributed towards this site in my post.

Some of them I will never meet in my lifetime, yet they gossip that I chase Princessx away.Portia is sick! MDMEX and LULU is still around
                          and a new one had just come on Board,as for Princessx she is a active
                          member on jagga's site.

What women are you talking about TDOWL and others? .

Please Pepsi mi a beg yu call yu lawyer dem now!

Karl, Mosiah and Gamma need to learn not to reach people's diagnoses to the public so.........Tek legal action yes!

SUE DEM! A WHO DEM! - T.K.

Pepsi, you need to give me a call tonight. Your continued existence on this forum depends on this phone call. This is a promise and a threat.

My number is 813-600-3204. If you'd like, you may give me your number and I will call you.