• Well Looks Like West St Thomas Is A Wrap

https://youtu.be/lf-WfSYDWas

PNP Kill Jesus

why did the comrades kill christ? woiee...election goin sweet -->

https://youtu.be/F82DF0EISJI

Enough blame to go around, the person who edited and posted the clip omitted the PNP response.
      Nation Wide calling her a PNP supporter could very well be wrong, it 8s possible that she is a uncommitted voter.
      And besides, I was worried she would get a stroke, she is clearly displaying mental issues, perhaps better suited for the lizards' side, a largely faith based cult.
      But assuming she is a bona fide PNP supporter, then it is evidence that PNP supporters are not intractable, unlike a sect that suffered immensely under The incursion by agents of the state when there party was in power but nevertheless stayed green.

tell peter phillips seh mi, enid carson, weh a secretary fi d PNP fi western thomas inna di central valley division fi more dan 25 years if dem cyaan send a better representative wit dawg pon him side
        yes...it certainly is unclear whether she is a bonafide PNP supporter or not

September 3rd...buss throat day

You are ridiculous!

you are deaf...or dumb...or both

Well listening to the first clip would not enable one to conclude the woman is a PNP supporter, and you are not exactly smart to think otherwise.
                The extended version (you posted afterwards)still begs questions, sure it was Edith complaining about the reach of the carton of food distributed, and the unrealized goal of getting assistance in building her bathroom, but was it her that made the clip ending comment, or was it one of the two people (it REALLY sounds that way)she stated were standing in front of her?
                You are spot on if you are describing yourself(deaf and or dumb).
                The boundaries are distinct, why are you siding with people looking with a false sense of entitlement, the ones looking for handouts, her gripe...?

Dip everyday yuh out do yourself, yuh a di best sah, mi rate yuh wid almshouse,none nuh betta.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

there were three different persons interviewed...all of them PNP supporters...your idiot party is gonna get humiliated & you're gonna come back on here with some lame excuses like you always do...JLP gonna beat & teach unnuh September 3rd...

yuh a di best sah, mi rate yuh

everybody already know dat

Then change yuh name to Mr Almshouse, no shame inna yuh scamming game.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I have NEVER voted for the PNP or JLP,, I would have voted for Manley but was too young, I have yet to see a JLP leader that I would have voted for but then the same applies to subsequent PNP leaders.
                          What I am making a note of is almost invariably, a change(even the notion of one)is embraced,and ends badly.
                          PJ(the first of the firsts), was deemed ...dark skinned PM,Golden represented an overdue breakaway from Seaga..), Portia first female...
                          Holness(injecting youth in the leadership..) is the latest change...

you're american rockhead...i don't expect you to vote in Jamaican elections...and by you're utterances on here you're clueless about Jamaica anyway so it's probably for the best

Interesting you would make that assertion consider your poor track record of having an informed opinion.
                              Case in point, you are of the opinion that Jamaica govt railroaded Kartel, and he will win his appeal.He lost his appeal filed in the Supreme Court yet you have no qualms with its recent decision regarding dreadlocks hairstyle.
                              You claim to love Jamaica but hold no grudge against your party partnering with a foreign Govt to undermine it.You were against your Chris getting extradited and was the least bothered by the lives costing unwarranted meddling of your then PM(Golding), another incident that further damaged Jamaica's reputation globally.Clearly you love the JLP more than Jamaica.

You are being laughed at by people knowing better, Bricktop.