Ovah tu u now big mout Rocky.......

• Ovah tu u now big mout Rocky.......

BrickTop....hold a seat and tek dis eeeen.

Rocky busy. He got "tied up" with some Wolves!

Last time we spoke ,he said something has to give ! maybe Jangle and Lazie can explain

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

i'll bring my favourite easy chair...might be a long wait for rockhead to show his face around here gain...pathetic...

Okay, I am here,and what?

Yuh brave Sah😉,will something give in your next game?

What's the ambition this season ? What's the Priority ? What's the Christmas budget?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

now this is the rockhead we want to see around here more often...the humble rockhead...instead of the one bag a false bravado...

Too bad we did not beat them, but hey punk,your team did not beat them either.
                We played a confident Wolves team.

you're behind arsenal in the table...yuh nah nuh shame?

We are behind Pool, your fly by night side,Chesea,etc,and THAT is the real shame.
                    In any event, it matters not, we could be 20th, we would still get the lion's share of attention from you wannabes.

Really , it look like liverpool nuh leff yuh tongue

Forget about chickens, how many hens and roasters will your basket of eggs yield?I expect you to know that too.
                        Liverpool is the least of our problems.

OK ,I don't want you to utter my clubs name for the rest of the season.😕

Rock, pool plays Chelsea on Wednesday in the cup and in the epl on sattiday.

Name or names?
                              Recently, I opted for the less offensive one, guess I will now revert to saying Rats!