Why dem mess up the program?

• Why dem mess up the program?

TNT fight for the rights to televise the UCL and the Europa Cup .... and most of the games are only accessible via streaming service? Of all the Europa League games they only bringing the final on TV?

KMT ..... man a search fi record the Empire and it will not be on TV? Between ESPN+ and TNT .... it look like mi affi get a firestick and duh like the rest.

Me search, me search and still couldn't find it. KMFT. I wonder if my ManUtd TV app will be showing it.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Nope.....cho @#$%^*&&
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Me search, me search and still couldn't find it. KMFT. I wonder if my ManUtd TV app will be showing it.
        Oh ... that's an option. The issue I have is I record the games ... go home from work and kick back and watch the games. Sometimes the spanish stations or other Fox channels will provide rebroadcasts ... now dem want man guh a B/R Live to watch games.

Did you try the Mobdro app I recommended recently....?

We will have to watch it on our phone

https://www.vipbox.live/live-football

Did you try the Mobdro app I recommended recently....?
              Didn't see that post. Mobdro ... will check it. HL, it appears I'm gonna have to change my lifestyle. How can I watch and enjoy football pon a phone or iPad?

iPad is last resort. Not bad if that's the only way to watch. Don't know about the phone though.

Mobdro should work.

Didn't see that post. Mobdro ... will check it. HL, it appears I'm gonna have to change my lifestyle. How can I watch and enjoy football pon a phone or iPad?
                  I downloaded Mobdro - per HL's recommendation. I use it a lot to watch SKY Sports News and Sky Football - highly recommended. I use it with my SmartTV so I can see the game on the big screen, but as you know - streaming is not the same as regular TV. You will get to see your dibby dibby side using Mobdro...but I recommend you get a VPN service so that you can mask your IP address as I have had some streams blocked based on my VPN address. Finally - HL give me information worth something.

This might help for replays:
                    https://www.reddit.com/r/ReplayFootball/

You dont have to thank me....your invoice is in the mail.

Fedex? LOL