Well well. I have moved up to haaith place

• Well well. I have moved up to haaith place

The bubble sort continues. Cant wait fi see the usual pretenders drop and pop dem bitta gall.

High seat kill Ms. Thomas puss.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Dost thou refer to Mosiah, Paul Marin, X or Balla as Ms Thomas?

Thousth not calling any names....but I’m just saying.....
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Westman View Post
          Dost thou refer to Mosiah, Paul Marin, X or Balla as Ms Thomas?
          No bada put me eena no lis' wid X. Him is a City bwoy, I am LFC.