Brick: Any comments ,you are always on the white side of

Grand jury,do you know the history of ( the) grand jury in the US for people of color esp in republican states?

Hint: they say they can indict a ham sandwich,as long as no racial component is involved i.e ( white law) or ( white in their eyes).

That scares the Sh*t out of me.Keep reinforcing the " white in your eyes"

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

and when she is charged & convicted for murder yuh gonna say it's because of the work you & your facebook detectives did...you conspiracy freaks are so predictable...

1st off manslaughter,if the charges are upgraded to murder that's a miracle in itself ,but before that if charges are reinforced by the grand jury ,mi tank GAD,if with get a manslaughter conviction thats token justice,if we get a murder conviction ....I won't believe it until she is sentenced appropriately.

She might get time served.

Yuh obsessed with conspiracy 😏

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

to be convicted of manslaughter, a defendant must be proven beyond reasonable doubt to have recklessly caused the death of another person...

in order to be charged with murder, the defendant must have knowingly and willingly caused the death of another person...

in the defendant's own affidavit she clearly stated that she pointed the gun at the victim & shot twice...she's not denying intent...that means she didn't act recklessly...it means she knowingly and willingly killed him...so the charge will be changed from manslaughter to murder as there was no recklesness involved...she will use a mistake of fact defence (unknowingly going to the wrong apartment) & lose...that clear it up for you?

Clear it up for me ? The law is as clear as day ,thats not the issue ,the issue is the bias of implementing the law,something you cant see because of "the white in your eyes " or you seeing things from the "white side of the law "

You dont factor in history and reality to come to a conclusion it will pan out, how you believe.I gave you The Whites of Their Eyes : Racist Media Ideologies

http://www.appstate.edu/~hallcl/READ...stuarthall.PDF

That bias is born out in the legal system,you speak as if the law is without it,which makes you a suspect as per being on "the white side of the law"

READ & OVA STAND ,TEK DI WHITE OUT OF YUH EYE !

https://www.huffingtonpost.com/earl-...b_6196026.html

https://lawecommons.luc.edu/cgi/view...9&context=pilr

https://law.stanford.edu/2017/03/08/...rado-decision/

likkle more X...mi nuh have time for foolishness...

Thats your problem you reinforce it without realising it.