Sun Sir X,...

• Sun Sir X,...

...Man U is securely in fourth place, a mere two points off table leader Spurs, and it has been a terrible campaign.
    When did it stop being relative, what kind of season is Pool having?

And we will be playing our beating stick of last year....

What do you know about terrible, you want to swap team injuries and still we are #1 , a place that you are trying to attain.

We can only go up and thats the scary thing for you.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If I was not scared when we were at 14th spot ,why ,on Earth,would I be now??
      Life for you before injuries was worse.

Still didn't answer the question, you want to swap team injuries?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If I was not scared when we were at 14th spot ,why ,on Earth,would I be now??
          Life for you before injuries was worse.
          ...☆⊙⊙$...happy days are here again ....dah dah da dah.........♧◇♧⊙⊙€

Damn, man. For 2 decades, Man U was the rage. We had numerous injuries as our success had us playing in numerous, simultaneous, competitions. Now you are defending champ for 1 damn year and your manager and you are crying about schedule and injuries. Man U is also in the Champs League. Are you begging for help in the crying business? Sorry, we wont oblige you.

Please,did you have a COVID season for 20 years, watch how you guys are going to breakdown from now until February, the good thing is most of our boys will be coming back during that time..

Don't complain when it hits you.

Rock and the ites: Take heed!

https://youtu.be/tEbos1zc3Z0

Lol.

Boss, Pogba had Covid. Luke Shaw, Rashford, Martial, Cavani, Greenwood, Lindelhof, Telles, Wan Bassaka, have all been out injured at various points so far this season. We played a match in Europe on Wednesday evening and then turned around and played the first match less than 72 hours on Saturday morning against Everton.....a must-win game. Tap yuh noise.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You cant compare Apples and oranges, Pogba is no Salah - he had COVID too,along with Mane and Naby, You dont have a World class center back, our pairing CB is out injured ,plus 7 more. I tell unnu, when the season done and wi win the league again , juss remember who is smiling at you.