• Jamaica 2 nil

Hope they can hold this lead

A win is, a win! 😀

Phew that was close!!

...a terrible win.

The team and coach must come under harsh criticism for such a kick and run display.

A terrible win...

Out of all the sports Jamaican football seem to give me the most heartache...Phew fi real

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
            Out of all the sports Jamaican football seem to give me the most heartache...Phew fi real
            That tie should've been straightforward God knows how on earth we made it into a thriller!!

Hope we learn a lesson from this match going forward.

Right!!

Me glad fi the scare. If we don't larn some lessons then we dunce bad.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What lesson? Snowball to di worl. Apparantly they have this new tactic in Central america that Nicaragua has adopted it's call ball control, passing and l some semblance of skill when in possession of the ball. Nicaragua should send some consultants to the English Champions league. It can only help since this what we will be using from here on in. UGLY

rudi ... be fair ... did you watch copa or the gold cup?

also, that was a ratty pieca turf deh bah bah!

What you think about the first game and Jamaica.

It is so much easier to move and pass when you inna your yard.

If we did just shoot or head the ball properly it would be about 8-3 for us going to their raggedy turf field.

rudi ... be fair ... did you watch copa or the gold cup?

also, that was a ratty pieca turf deh bah bah!
                          ......absolutely correct about the turf!!!

Looked like one of the early version.

you coulda bowl a good half break pon it. oopps, mi figet you nuh know cricket

A "half break"?? dat is very good patwah! Carolyn Cooper ood a proud a yuh!