never got to see the Liverpool Manu game today

• never got to see the Liverpool Manu game today

but one a my son show me a clip with Wan Bissika running Robertson off the field. It was funny.

Originally posted by Assasin
    but one a my son show me a clip with Wan Bissika running Robertson off the field. It was funny.
    Yes ...PE Teacher get the better of another world class coach.

Stop chat Fawwwt! Woodward has backed every manager wasnt it under Woodward who bought Mgurie and Waanbisaka,lets not forget the penalty taker Fernandes. I see why everyone stayed far from him. Why spend 80 mill for a penalty taker.

Look yuh coach nuh good,yuh side nuh ave nuh balance. Its going to take at least 3 years to fix your problem and that depends on how fast you fire OGS and hire a world class manager to ship out McGuire and Pogba along with 2 more midfield frauds.

Famous last words.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Famous last words.
        Taking about more with less, I wonder if he realize the cost of the attacking 3 MU used yesterday?

where do you start?? Damn that is a whole lot of ........

Yuh nuh see how John Terry smart. Im mek sure he learn the ropes first. What? Villa in 7th. with games in hand?

Lampard started at Derby and was doing a decent job. He made the move to Chelsea too quick.