Wait, I don't get it ...

• Wait, I don't get it ...

When Paul Labille Pogba was struggling, everyone had an opinion. Pogba should leave. Bad influence ...Pogba out .... Pogba gone .... one man went as far as compare Pogba fans to Trump supporters.

Mi notice how the big man playing in recent games. From deep he is turning defense into attack. Scoring, creating ... and the Pogba haters sip tea and gwaan like dem memory shat!

Well .... luckily .... Lazie is here. Yes he should have scored against Pool, but a nuh every nite star shine ... but some people need to start posting apologies.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=HkzJ-yZjj6E

Pogba just start playing and him still owe me 49m out of the £89m weh we pay fi him. Commitment is what we have been begging for.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Lazie memory short. Keep his manager quiet and people will say less. People know that not everybody is staying but when the side down Pogba manager chat crap about Manu and you don't expect anybody to say about it???

You read Fergie opinion on him?

Pogba is playing good. Just keep his head in the game and keep playing.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=HkzJ-yZjj6E

Pogba just start playing and him still owe me 49m out of the £89m weh we pay fi him. Commitment is what we have been begging for.
        Just start play ball? Yuh nuh serious?

Shabba!

Sass, is this the 2021 version of an apology? No excuses. Insert apology below ....