• Brendon Rodgers: Xposed again

https://www.tribalfootball.com/artic...5439#popup-sso

Brought back memories of the Sterling fiasco when this clown chose to embarrass him in public when a bunch of them were clowing around he chose Sterling to make an example of.Too many stories of him twisting his words behind players backs to have the mental fortitude of building a vibe to ever be a world class coach.

I will forever **** on his parade.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

mi rathid, what is wrong with you, Mi think it is a different you this year. LOL!!!

Maybe Steward wasn't seen as good enough. Was he?

A cup of hot ginja tea will get rid of yuh bitterness.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

No good enough, you have fi mix it with some cirucy and some good washout.

Weh yuh seh, him need some Mojo herb?
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

LOL!!!!

Rodgers is to X as Obama is to Trump... man have a real boner for the ex ____!

No shame in my game,to the grave.When my lord asks why did you put such a fire on Rodgers,why so much hate and bitterness consummed you.I will answer my lord, he knew not the Trinity.

I am sure he will understand.Cant help you when he ask why you did not.

https://youtu.be/rJWqjO8tggE

https://youtu.be/ZguPqXS_rek

https://youtu.be/QaLY6lWVMFA

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.