• I must say,...

..congRats to Pool.

What a pathetic performance by Spurs, Ali, both wingbacks, and the defender..

Liverpool's pair of upgrades(keeper and defender)made the difference.
    Bragging rights earned.

Originally posted by Rockman
    ..congRats to Pool.

What a pathetic performance by Spurs, Ali, both wingbacks, and the defender..

Liverpool's pair of upgrades(keeper and defender)made the difference.
    Bragging rights earned.

Yea, I like the new keeper WALLison

and the centre back van DIKE!

LOL

Congrats to the "true" Lillyfool fans Paul Marin and Pedro. Xcuse your side win chree trophies so congrats are also in order to you too. Next season.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Congrats to the "true" Lillyfool fans Paul Marin and Pedro. Xcuse your side win chree trophies so congrats are also in order to you too. Next season.
          Thank you Jangle. And thanks for calling out the wagon-meister poser-fan. I realize this is counter-factual, but we would have done the double had Klopp followed my advice and not let Clyne go. Those draws at WH and against LC came on defensive breakdowns with Milner and Hendo in the back 4. Klopp has to focus on getting a deeper squad this summer as campaigning across 4 competitions is rough business when you are expected to be in the mix. You rememba how dat did go fi fiu team once upon a time - right? ~snicker Thanks again.

Jangle yuh wutliss fawwwt, yuh can tell me congrats over the phone and paint me as a City fan on the forum.

Woe be unto to you next seasn, Rafa & Klopp a come fi yuh.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Tap yuh nize Fifth Columnist. You Will Always Walk Alone.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Tap yuh nize Fifth Columnist. You Will Always Walk Alone.