The Whitening of the Reggae Girlz

• The Whitening of the Reggae Girlz

is unacceptable...out of many, one people my ass...don't it mosiah?

Uh?

is unacceptable...out of many, one people my ass...don't it mosiah?
      .................................................. ..................

I think he is from Trinidad.

Are we speaking in riddles or am I missing something

Diss bredda nuh righted ,long time mi a tell unnu.A pure " white " Gad im deal with.

He is aloof to racial Geo political sensitivities,to him it's all a joke.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

riddles? jamaica is a 91% black country...according to some on here (mosiah) this should be reflected in those chosen to represent the country on an international stage (this comes up every time miss world & miss universe comes around)...and our motto (out of many, one people) has been derided as rubbish & non-representative of our society...therefore 91% of the reggae girlz team should display african features

.....Yuh ever guh Hillel ? Proof we have that 9 % that make us one.

They can represent us.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

riddles? jamaica is a 91% black country...according to some on here (mosiah) this should be reflected in those chosen to represent the country on an international stage (this comes up every time miss world & miss universe comes around)...and our motto (out of many, one people) has been derided as rubbish & non-representative of our society...therefore 91% of the reggae girlz team should display african features
                  So whats wrong with that?. Black Jamaicans dont lack talent, they lack oppotunity!!.

When the West Indies cricket team was 99% white they couldnt win anything. When the West indies tean was 100% black they never lost anything for 20 years. Out of many one people in Jamaica is BS. Its not even a Jamaican original. It was borrowed from the USA. Totally irrelivant to Jamaica.

so why don't their fellow black jamaicans, who are in these leadership positions,create the systems necessary to provide those opportunities?

so why couldn't the 100% black jamaican reggae girlz teams win anything?

Di bredda nuh righted ,yuh never study history,yuh think physical slavery was the only facet of that oppression,yuh ave economic and mental.

The perfect point is your belief that the white man is " Jesus " or " Gad",ignoring the historical Holocaust that put your brain in it's current position where you feel free asking dumb ,schizophrenic questions.

Questions which leave you exposed as racially insensitive that you pass or laugh off as humour.

Yes I know you failed the basic class,but seriously 🙄

They reached the WC because of the white player(s)?. If there was no white player on the team they couldnt or wouldnt have reached the WC finals?. Is that what you are trying to say?

they reached the world cup because of every player on the team...90% of them just so happen to be mixed race...would you prefer to have used a local based team (which inevitably would be 90% black) & not qualified?