The Whitening of the Reggae Girlz

everybody with half a brain knows that people are people...try telling that to the race baiters on this site...
    Ok had. Me worried for a sec.

Still have me worried, if "people are people" why question if blacks in leadership dont create systems to provide opportunities to help their own?

The question implies its not being done ! and if it is or isnt being done why or not ?

The question suggest the fault lies soley on the head of the blackman,also that this trait is exclusive to the black race.

........ so why don't their fellow black jamaicans, who are in these leadership positions,create the systems necessary to provide those opportunities?.......(Brick)

The question is racist at best ,the least ignorant ! Because no context is given on the blackmans history of physical,economical and mental deprivation for over 400years.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Diss bredda nuh righted ,long time mi a tell unnu.A pure " white " Gad im deal with.

He is aloof to racial Geo political sensitivities,to him it's all a joke.
        You are sooo impulsive.

You chat much more than you listen.

There is a reason why nature gave you 2 ears and 1 mout. It means you must listen more than you talk.

From the onset it was clear that B'Top was chumming the water for fish brains. He caught you hook, line and sinker.

You chat too much!!!

BT ketch mi long time,from him im defen di Micheal Brown grand jury decision.Mi affi tek im joke dem serious,to not is at your peril.

Dem man deh smile wid yuh and buss yuh ead same time.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

From the onset it was clear that B'Top was chumming the water for fish brains. He caught you hook, line and sinker.

You chat too much!!!

everybody with half a brain knows that people are people...try telling that to the race baiters on this site...
              Bricktop, to your point (although I abhor your methods) if the assumption that 91% black racial component of our country should be reflected in our team, then would these same people crying down the team's complexion ( ) be happy if the NBA used that standard? The NBA is currently 70%+ black in a country where blacks are 13% of the population. The point is - and it is the great power of sport - merit is all that should matter. If the entire contingent of reggaegirlz were made up of Jamaica chinygirlz, we would vex same way. We need to know where to pick our battles.

we need to have self-confidence & stop blaming others for our shortcomings...race baiters & excuse makers are what's holding us back...mental slavery

I hear yuh , Micheal Brown shoulda set up im own grand jury and the reggae girlz need to educate john public that black is determined by a (1) drop or of different hues assocaited with the african race.

So that the ignorant amongst us would not say we arent helping each other or worse yet that black is white.

speaking of race baiters

Yep I have you on blast,truth not told in context is a lie.

Memba dat and hug up dat,to divide and rule is your plan.

https://youtu.be/oLF6RsryaJU

Race baiting?

You should t get to to create the narrative and then condemn it same way

Exactly!

Chances are it was a reaction to his actions to begin with.
                          Mr Brown Man Time,known to major in the minior(the minor shades of black),desperately race baiting.

i created the narrative? check the archives

Whether yuh create it or not yuh always align yuhself on the white side of the fence,yuh look at and present it through " the white in their eyes".

That is telling!

You started this thread .... so you brought it back up