It's been a long time coming!

• It's been a long time coming!

PRESIDENT of the USA-based Jamaica International Female Football Development (JIFFD) Lavern Deer says the Reggae Girlz's historic qualification to the Fifa World Cup resonates beyond the shores of Jamaica.

JIFFD is a Jamaica Diaspora organisation whose sole purpose it was to raise awareness and support for Jamaica's female footballers.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...5?profile=1498

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Alacran, Marley foundations come in for special praise for sticking with Girlz

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/sport...6?profile=1498

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

so how in a different post you talking bout ricketts find sponsorship

Yuh nuh righted at all, are you holding me responsible for copy and pasting whats written in a newspaper article ?

This is up there with you accusing me of not knowing Tegat because I didnt mention his name and it was spelt out in the media clip I posted.

my bad.. so read before you cut and paste nuh man.. and if it is idiat argument just leave it out..

I must read before I cut and paste ,what does my reading have to do with readers who want to read it for themselves ? and who am I to tell the reader its an idiot arguement.

I am not Mosiah or You,unnuh nuh righted