• Bailly ... Bailly ...Bailly ....

Damn dude.

Jangle ... how yuh stay? Everything good?

Everything good boss. It’s good to watch and enjoy the Empire play without the pressure.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Good coach.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Everything good boss. It’s good to watch and enjoy the Empire play without the pressure.
        So we gone from continuously conceding the first goal to scoring early. I know we played 3 strugglers so far .... but .......

Chelsea and to some extent City bite de bullet today, the cracks are there

Someone should calm Bailly, there were too many tackles in which he was overly aggressive, other than that, he was good.He had quite a few touches on the ball,etc.I think Fergie's impromptu visit to the training camp ended up ...
            What I am seeing is a discipline team in this new look Man U,verything is systematic and methodical.
            Two things worth noting, Rashford is playing eye-catching ball yet the team does not miss a beat whenever he gets substituted,and when we were reduced to ten players, we still look the same.
            And it just coincides with OGS becoming our new manager,yeah right,fundamental changes should be acknowledged,and for that OGS should be credited.
            The key to this is Matic playing the way he did yesterday in every game, and the new defender we will surely get during January transfer period.