Against better judgement,perhaps..

• Against better judgement,perhaps..

One more unexpected loss by Arsenal and they will be wi thin our spitting distance,a draw is almost a loss,but despite that, Liverpool should NEVER EVER win an EPL,and that fly by night club must not win anymore.
    There will be more opportunities gifted by Arsenal, just take the three points today,or else..

Gwaaan put yuh mouth gainst my side!

https://youtu.be/5MU5joy5QP4

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

But it is okay when you share similar sentiments about Man U?
      Anyway, the dubious role of getting you a reality check(you called it "down" )is exclusively reserved for Pool,as you will see.

Yes it's okay when I do it,a suh it set.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Darn it, back to the drawing board.

Stay close to it until May,Rafa says he wants to talk to you in January,I hope you are ready because he is.

It is out of my hands, OGS is the manager for the duration of the season.
              Btw, if Rafa becomes our manager, would you become a fan of Man U?

Blasphemy in every context!

It is out of my hands, OGS is the manager for the duration of the season.
                  Btw, if Rafa becomes our manager, would you become a fan of Man U?
                  He's already a closet manchester fan - Rafa would bring him lying rhat out into the open, not that we don't know him as traitor to begin with.

Here comes Claffy from under the Rock

LOL! Reek - you jes a mek bare nize pan di board...unlike you...me doh chat bare shyte all day long. You mek so much eedyat post you face mussi look like a pole to rhat. So Reek'y, it mussi a hot u seh dat LFC ah tear up City ehh...an give rafa a good buss arse di oda day. LOL!!!