• H.L & Brick : No more banana skid

Unnu due fi a car crash

Bwaaay is a week now Brick missing,the holiday celebration must have left him drunk,nothing beats an uptown party/ session

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Talking about slipping. Do you know this song......?

"Steve Gerrard...Gerrard...he slipped on his fuuuking ass...and give it to Djemba Steve Gerrard.........

Shutup and sit down X.

Well on the other side of the coin you should be very thankful that Sir X is keeping your team relevant by mentioning it, Liverpool's arch rival is now Scaly's Spurs.

Dem embarrasing sah ! Di man a post all kinda foolishness bout mi nuh understand team injuries, as if is City man alone get injured , now im a dig up Gerrad.Man get missing (Brick) or M.I.A.

Wait till wi bucxk dem,last year Pep confess im scared,yuh can imagine dis year, City defence nuh good,unnuh defensive midfield lack depth, my side ave 4 man can play as a defensive midfielder,dem right and left back nuh firm like my side, dem center half caan tie Van shoe lace.

Worst yet the league know it,dawwg namm dem suppa next half a di season.Starting with my side 1st.

Prophet X !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Fun and joke aside, Liverpool,at this stage,appears certain to finish in the top four, and for that, they need to be commended,you may even finish second too.

... ...On a serious note we have a left back fi sell you or city , $40 mill !We can use that money and buy another Robertson for 8 mill or sit on it and promote one from the academy.

More with Less

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...gen-Klopp.html

Yeah but will that leff back player have Salah in his pocket?
              We actually have a bunch of EPL tropies,and are willing to sell you one so you may have your very first.

Who can have Salah in the back of his pocket,its best that you hope that age catches up with him,like it did Barnes.

All the trophies you have isnt worth the least of ours.

A juss suh it set.