• Happy Holidays

Famibly.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Merry Xmas to you and yours (including your many teams)!

Happy Holidays
      A snaptshot of today's table standings would prove a rather nice Christmas card for you little critters,and it would prove useful as a reminder of that time,albeit briefly, you were once at the helm.

Let me guess you and your army plan to dethrone the King....lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Let me guess you and your army plan to dethrone the King....lol
          King, where is the throne?
          Forget about Man U, there are teams doing the sorting out thingy, the fight for fourth spot is almost an impossibilty for my team primarily because they are exclusively reserved for City and Pool , this, of course, is ensured by the enormous gap between you lots and the rest of the pack,achieved well before the other teams in question could get things in order.
          I look forward your pridictable season ending rants about needed upgrades..
          But enjoy de Christmas, then worry about what Rafa has in mind for your team.

I love Rafa to death as you know but fate has dealt him with a cruel hand this season.

He would fair much much better against Man U or City.

Merry holidays folks
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Best wishes one and ALL !

Same to you and all

The plot merely thickens, solid victory by your team today, on to the next one.

Preesssssssssha bussss pipes,esp when yuh foot pan Dem neck.

Chelsea hitman took two shots and scored both, that is an efficient striker.Pressure dislodged the bandaids used to clog the leaks(, do you really think the second half of the season will be as seemingly seamless for you lots(Pool and City)as the firsthalf..?
                        Just off the bat, every EPL season brings out the best from the relegated bound teams, and to compound matters, the actors in the top ten...are finding their footing.
                        It will undoubtedly be a much more competitive second half.
                        Last edited by Rockman; December 26, 2018, 06:25 PM.