Happy new Year : Liverpool a tek it diss year

• Happy new Year : Liverpool a tek it diss year

.... ...People Dedddd,City Dedddddddd,City Reddddddddddd, People Dedddddddd Dedddd,Dedddddddd,Deddd!
    Last edited by Sir X; January 1, 2019, 04:20 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

When I attended Primary School in Jamaica....yout like you we used to call ' jumpy'.

Confession,you identified yourself as being in Jamaica,are you Jamaican?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

A calculated guess, yuh new year resolution is to immediately stop being jumpy(as you recently did when de odda dimwit from de City camp went on a rant about de Rats ca'an run deh place when gifted de chance).
        What a difference a day makes!

De odda City man ,is that Brick, bwaaay im missing like mi X...lol

I think a compromise is needed, a 0-0 score would leave Pool's unbeaten record intact(for now)and City would be in second spot based on goal difference.
            It is just a pity both teams can't lose.

Wi a come fi blood!..4-2 or 4-1 ,Brick or HL to score an own goal.

glad you put your goat moth on them.. they will find a way to **** it up.

If Dem nuh frigg it up before and early last year,why now,it look like we name Arsenal.

There will be blood,and a nuh fi mi.

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                    glad you put your goat moth on them.. they will find a way to **** it up.
                    World class jackass! Clearly an anti-LFC agent. Our only hope is that this is a "broken clock" event. GoatX is a Chump!

Here comes Claffy,from under his Rock!

Weak heart,a refresher,you said
                      1) We didn't need a coach
                      2) We didn't need a GK
                      3) We didn't need a center half
                      4) We didn't need a defensive midfielder
                      5) We didn't need an attacking midfielder
                      6) You said we needed a 2O plus goal a season striker that our owners couldn't afford because they aren't rich enough and we would languish in midtable until we had rich owners.

Compounding all that you make up your own gospel and ascribe it to Shankly,then state you don't predict Liverpool victories because the fear of loosing.Worst of all you confess to consulting with Obeah men

Now who is the anti LFC agent.Yuh ead nuh good from mawning.