• 2:1: Banana Skid

Again,yuh have Southampton and me next,yuh ready

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Fulhan was lucky today, Wolves finished the game looking more likely to win.Chelsea just barely muster up enough to beat Watford.There is no evidence that Rafa is even remotely familiar with the concept of doing more with less, and so the Rats annihilated them.
    My team got the victory but it is abundantly clear OGS has some decisions to make, will he continue to bench Bailly,and why not play Perreira who will aid the strike force he desires?
    Furthermore, Cardiff held Palace to a goaless draw, this after Palace...
    Obtw, a HUGE thanks to Arsenal, continue with the hiccups and maybe we do not have to win the CL after all.
    Just need to sort out our defense before we play Spurs.

Forgive Rafa with this one loss,based on the same evidence even those with more got less.CC Man U.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.