Night and day

• Night and day

How Manu a play right now and the last 10 games under Jose.

You see the three quick passes and then look for a free player?

man willing to attack, This first half under Ole is wonderful.

It ended great too, peculiarly,it wasn't the attacking prowess that I was head over heel about, it was the collective defensive effort.
    The manager starting lineup suggests he had knowledge of his squad, and the icing on the cake came when he substituted Rashford and the team did not miss a beat.
    A scoreline like this against lowly Cardif would have been impressive with Mourinho at the helm, ergo....

Great start by the new coach.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Great start by the new coach.
        Against the team at the bottom of the league. Unu a sound like X now.

Well how much should we beaten by considering it was an away game, and your team only beat them by 4-1 in your stadium?

If Jose was there you could be sure it would be 1-1 or 2-2.

Against the team at the bottom of the league. Unu a sound like X now.
              Really? When unhungry beat dem 4-1 y’all were rejoicing. Under the previous manager we’d probably be 1 or 2 down fighting back.

One game 'ssasin.

Sen come kall mi jus before de en of de season.

Thunks.

I want Jose back

LOL!!!

He will back when you take back Wenger.