Peter Phillips To Face Another Leadership Challenge

George William Gordon grew up in a great house in Cherry Garden & was a land & slave owner...i'm sure he lived the black experience though...especially with his white english wife at his side
    Last edited by Bricktop; May 25, 2020, 04:32 PM.

You must be aware that George William Gordon was executed for his affiliation with the black experience.He made the choice you on the other hand.....
      As usual you never give the full story. It's comical that you would use Gordon to make your point.

as usual you run een on the argument & miss the whole point...talcum x knows why i posted this...you notice him walk it wide mek yuh run een & get kick up?

Make the point don't go round de ting. I welcome your attempt at kick up. Bring your Crep shoes I'll bring my Brickbat. We defend black 'experience' everytime especially from certain philosophy.

You are the one staying wide, why are you avoiding Don 1???????????

what exactly would you like me to respond to? she just keeps copy & pasting the same foolishness in every post...why you avoid the PNP corruption threads?

I feel offended when someobe uses an interaction woth me to take sleazy jabs at others, you are really questioning my maturity.

I know the main political parties are corrupt, I do not subscribe to tearing down one to bolster the other.
                Whichever one is in power,will be the one I stay focused on.

you know that we have a general election & then separate local government elections right farriner? who do you think wields POWER in the manchester parish council? bout focus on who is in power...you're a PNP apologist...when your klepto party was raping, looting & pillaging the country for 20 years you were dead silent...now the government a work for the people yuh cuss them...you are a tief yuhself

I feel offended when someobe uses an interaction woth me to take sleazy jabs at others, you are really questioning my maturity.

I know the main political parties are corrupt, I do not subscribe to tearing down one to bolster the other.
                    Whichever one is in power,will be the one I stay focused on.
                    choke .... damn ... mi almost choke pon mi tea.

The Dudus-Supporting Dummy finds its voice.

But with more confirmation that it is indeed a nutjob that finds it difficult to keep its lies straight.

I wonder if the ramen noodle nyaming you've stated that you've existed on came before or after your vast real estate holdings in the USA

Dummy fi fool but nuh suh, Doan tap atall Dummy
                      Last edited by Don1; May 26, 2020, 02:10 PM.

Of course you would choke on a Dummy's nonsense...you Tribal Dummies choke alike.

Keeping company with a mass-murder enabling suspect like Bricktop is enuff for you to choke on fo' sure

Of course you would choke on a Dummy's nonsense...you Tribal Dummies choke alike.

Keeping company with a mass-murder enabling suspect like Bricktop is enuff for you to choke on fo' sure
                          Rockman, how yuh like it that yuh comrade a call yuh dummy?

So the subject Dummy doesn't know when he's being addressed?? Just more confirmation of Dumminess